What happens to my uploaded photos?
Images or texts you upload to Heymoment's website are stored on a secure server in Sweden. The data will be stored as short a time as possible and only so that your order can be placed and executed.
Photos or texts will be stored for a maximum of 21 days after your last visit to our website, after that period they will be deleted. During that period, you can therefore always continue with your order. When you clear your library or you delete texts in the design tool, it will be deleted immediately and no copies are being saved.
It is important to us that you, as our customer, are 100% satisfied with your purchase. To facilitate any complaints, your uploaded photos or texts will be stored for a maximum of 30 days after the purchase, after that period they will be deleted. Should the frames e.g. have been damaged during transport, we will have the opportunity to produce new frames for you.